”I” ll meet you at the alter” — ” I”ll be the one in white!”

A wedding is a party, not a performance
If at the end of the day,
you are married to the one.
Then everything went perfectly.

People dream for a wedding of
elaborate elegance
a church filled with family and friends
I asked her ”what kind of wedding she wished for
and she said
”one that would make him mine”

I pray that your love for each other
will overflow more and more
and that you will keep on growing in
your knowledge and understanding.

The bible sayz ;-
love is patient
love is kind
love does not boast
it is not proud

marriage is not a noun it’s a verb
it isn’t something you get
its something you do
It’s the way you love your partner every day.

Love doesn’t make
the world  go round
love is what makes
the ride worth while.

My love has sailed away with a sealing kiss
with me to live or to die
I have at last my nameless tag
As I loved ………. Loved am I ??? ……

My experience says
when you realize you want to spend
the rest of your life with somebody
you want your rest of your life
to start as soon as possible.

A successful marriage
requires falling in love

Many times , always with
THE SAME PERSON …

Every love story is a beautiful
but this one is my favourite
every once in a while in the
Middle of an Ordinary life
love gives us a FAIRY TAIL !!!! …….

BY Divyanshu Deep

Leave a Reply

